Austin Soccer Photos

So I have tons of photos from the World Cup 2006, Dallas Cups, AMSA games, Austin Aztex games and more.  I have always wanted to share these photos but never had the time to do so.  I used to have a personal site that I used from my family but I never had the time to build the features that I wanted.  I have scrapped the old site and set up a Flickr group for everyone to contribute to.  Check it out:

Austin Soccer Photos

Please upload your photos.  This group will be member moderated so come on guys and gals….let’s upload only relevant photos.

Leave a Reply

